Tygers Of Pan Tang - Compilation Album Coming In May

On May 28th 2021, NWOBHM legends Tygers Of Pan Tang will release worldwide their new compilation album Majors & Minors, which continues the band's legacy with a fine selection of songs that were written and recorded over the last 13 years on albums like Animal Instincts, Ambush, Tygers Of Pan Tang & Ritual.

Track listing:

01. Only The Brave
02. Destiny
03. She
04. Never Give In
05. Worlds Apart
06. Glad Rags
07. Let It Burn
08. White Lines
09. The Devil You Know
10. Keeping Me Alive
11. Hot Blooded
12. Damn You!
13. Spoils Of War (Orchestral Mix)
14. What You Say
15. Plug Me In

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Tygers Of Pan Tang
Posted: 27.02.2021 by Abattoir

Hits total: 368 | This month: 4