Relapse Records will reissue the split release between Agoraphobic Nosebleed and Converge, The Poacher Diaries, on Tuesday, January 23rd (January 29th internationally).

The Poacher Diaries reissue has been completely re-mastered by the team of Scott Hull and Nick Zampiello of New Alliance East and features nine tracks from grindcore masters Agoraphobic Nosebleed along with five of the most hostile Converge songs ever to be written, including live-favorites "Locust Reign" and "My Great Devastator." The re-issue artwork will remain the original work of artist Derek Hess. For more information on this release, you can check here.

Band profile: Agoraphobic Nosebleed
Posted: 22.01.2007 by pyroleprechaun


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 2  
Users visited: 6  
Search this topic:  

spirit_inblack - 22.01.2007 at 20:53  
I am a huge fan of the nosebleed, so I'll likely purchase this. Converge is pretty good too so this is a win-win split.
Jesus_Puncher - 22.01.2007 at 22:08  
i'm loving this....This split wasnt exactly the easiest album to find in this will be great...not to mention one of the best Converge songs is on this release

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Agoraphobic Nosebleed - Frozen Corpse Stuffed With Dope 6 30.09.2010 by Boxcar Willy
News Agoraphobic Nosebleed - Entire New Album Streaming 6 15.04.2009 by Black Conundrum
Albums Agoraphobic Nosebleed - And On And On... [Split] 6 06.05.2011 by The Technogoat
News Agoraphobic Nosebleed - New Video Online 5.5 26.04.2011 by !J.O.O.E.!
News Process Of Guilt - Debut Track From Split With Rorcal 4 11.09.2014 by Diverge

Hits total: 2303 | This month: 2