Candlemass - New Live Release Coming Soon, Details Disclosed

Following a year where most of live activities were impossible, Candlemass' Green Valley Live live release features the band's "lockdown" session (their only 2020 show and first ever live streamed event). The release contains numerous classic anthems in the shape of "Well Of Souls", "Mirror Mirror", "Bewitched" and others from the band's legendary first four albums, as well as the titanic "Astorolus" from the band's latest opus. The Swedish doom metal institution will unleash Green Valley Live on May 7th as CD/DVD and Double Gatefold Vinyl.

Complete tracklist:

01. Well Of Souls
02. Dark Reflections
03. Mirror Mirror
04. Ancient Dreams
05. Astorolus
06. Bewitched
07. Dark Are The Veils Of Death
08. Under The Oak
09. A Sorcerer's Pledge
10. Doom Jam
11. Solitude
12. Demon's Gate

Band profile: Candlemass
Posted: 07.03.2021 by Abattoir

Hits total: 593 | This month: 22