Boss Keloid - Detail New Record, Launch First Single

June 4th, 2021 sees the official release of the Boss Keloid next full length output, dubbed Family The Smiling Thrush. With all details being unveiled (see below), the UK prog sludge/stoner operatives also share the album's first single called "Gentle Clovis".

Album Tracklist:

01. Orang Of Noyn
02. Gentle Clovis
03. Hats The Mandrill
04. Smiling Thrush
05. Cecil Succulent
06. Grendle
07. Flatt Controller

Band profile: Boss Keloid
Posted: 08.04.2021 by Liafev

Hits total: 269 | This month: 269