Advertise on Metal Storm
Six Feet Under - New Album Title, Track Listing Revealed

Metal Blade Records has set an April 17 release date for the new Six Feet Under album, entitled "Commandment". The track listing is as follows:

01. Doomsday [download the song]
02. Thou Shall Kill
03. Zombie Executioner
04. The Edge Of The Hatchet
05. Bled To Death
06. Resurrection Of The Rotten
07. As The Blade Turns
08. The Evil Eye
09. In A Vacant Grave
10. Ghosts Of The Undead

Band profile: Six Feet Under
Posted: 07.02.2007 by beer


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 4   Visited by: 4 users
08.02.2007 - 09:07
Account deleted
track name seems cool...hope this album will a Good one.
08.02.2007 - 12:46
death metal grandfather is back again. this time they have a good album to release.

here you can download doomsday from the new album
10.02.2007 - 15:52
Account deleted
hope that this one will be more like the first albums because I think they are the best
19.04.2007 - 23:21
Account deleted
So I got a pirate copy of this album, I did not like it at all, sorry Barnes, I can´t dig your last releases, 13 was fine but graveyard classics 2 sucks, i´ll stick to the True Carnage and Warpath for now

Hits total: 2703 | This month: 10