Lake Of Tears - New Album Info, Song Online

The first song 'Last Purple Sky' from the upcoming album "Moons And Mushrooms" is now available on Lake Of Tears MySpace's page at this location.

The album will be released April 22nd, 2007 in two versions - a normal version with 8 tracks and a limited edition. The limited edition digipack will contain the Status Quo cover 'Is There A Better Way' as a bonus track - played with the energy of a punk rock song.

"Moons And Mushrooms" tracklist:

01. Last Purple Sky
02. You Better Breathe While There's Still Time
03. Waiting Counting
04. Like A Leaf
05. Children Of The Grey
06. Head On Phantom
07. Island Earth
08. Planet Of The Penguins
09. Is There a Better Way (Limited edition bonus track)

Band profile: Lake Of Tears
Posted: 11.04.2007 by White Winter Sun

Hits total: 1469 | This month: 4