Limbonic Art - New Song Online

A brand new track 'Lycanthropic Tales' from Limbonic Art upcoming album entitled "Legacy Of Evil", is available for streaming on the band's MySpace page at this location.
"Legacy Of Evil" wil be released on September 27 via Nocturnal Art Productions

Here's the "Legacy Of evil" tracklisting again:

01. A Cosmic Funeral Of Memories
02. A Void Of Lifeless Dreams
03. Grace By Torments
04. Infernal Phantom Kingdom
05. Legacy Of Evil
06. Lycanthropic Tales
07. Nebulous Dawn
08. Seven Doors Of Death
09. Twilight Omen
10. Unleashed From Hell

Band profile: Limbonic Art
Posted: 12.08.2007 by White Winter Sun


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 6   Visited by: 13 users
No messages on this page.

Hits total: 4249 | This month: 3