Rotten Sound - New Album Details

The next Rotten Sound full-length, "Cycles", is ready for releasing. The album was recorded and mixed with Janne Saksa in Kantola studios and Sound Supreme studios. Mastering was done by Pelle Henricsson at Tonteknik Studios.


01. The Effects [liste]
02. Prai$ the £ord
03. Blind
04. Units
05. Corponation
06. Colonies
07. Poor
08. Days to Kill
09. Deceit
10. Caste System
11. Alternews
12. Simplicity
13. Enigma
14. Decimate
15. Victims
16. Sold Out
17. Feet First
18. Trust

Release date is January 9th 2008 and the album will be released by Spinefarm Records. For a picture of the cover art click here.

Band profile: Rotten Sound
Posted: 22.10.2007 by Thryce


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 3 users
23.10.2007 - 13:33
Angel of Lust
Good news, can't wait to hear this new album!
I hope it will be great as Exit!

"The oldest and strongest emotion of mankind is fear,
and the oldest and strongest kind of fear is fear of the unknown."
Howard Phillips Lovecraft

Hits total: 2656 | This month: 3