Blut Aus Nord - New Album Tracklist Announced

French dark metallers Blut Aus Nord have announced the tracklisting for their forthcoming album, "Memoria Vetusta II - Dialogue With The Stars", which will be released later this year through Candlelight Records:

01. Disciple's Libration (Lost In The Nine Worlds)
02. Antithesis Of The Flesh (...And Then Arises A New Essence)
03. The Alcove Of Angels (Vipassana)
04. ...The Meditant (Dialogue With The Stars)
05. Acceptance (Aske)
06. Translucent Body Of Air (Sutta Anapanasati)
07. The Formless Sphere (Beyond The Reason)
08. The Cosmic Echoes Of Non-Matter (Immaterial Voices Of The Fathers)
09. Elevation (The Dawn Of The Gods)

Band profile: Blut Aus Nord
Posted: 06.04.2008 by Ether


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 3   Visited by: 37 users
06.04.2008 - 09:15
LeChron James
Blut Aus Nord is insane
Kick Ass, Die Young

Less is More
Stay Pure
Stay Poor

Music was my life, music brought me to life and music is how I will be remembered long after I leave this life. When I die there will be a final waltz in my head that only I can hear.
06.04.2008 - 11:06
Bad English
Good good I hope there be lyrics or in MS song by song too
Life is to short for LOVE, there is many great things to do online !!!

Stormtroopers of Death - ''Speak English or Die''

I better die, because I never will learn speek english, so I choose dieing
20.08.2008 - 04:49
The Summoner
ooh... a sequel. damn i really like the original too!

Hits total: 2593 | This month: 6