Omnium Gatherum Complete Work On New Album

Finnish melo-death metallers OMNIUM GATHERUM have completed work on their sophomore album, "Fall Grave Silence", tentatively due in October/Novemeber through Rage Of Achilles Records.

The follow-up to last year's highly acclaimed "Spirits and August Light" was recorded at Sonic Pump Studios in Helsinki, Finland with producer Nino Laurenne and engineer Teemu Aalto. The mastering sessions will take place at Finnvox studios in Helsinki.

"Fall Grave Silence" tentative track listing:

01. The Fall Went Right Through Here
02. Misanthropic (Let the Crown Fall)
03. Bereavement
04. No Moon & No Queen
05. Gravesilence
06. It's a Long Night
07. The Nolan's Fati
08. Black Seas Cry
09. More Withering
10. Auguries Gone

OMNIUM GATHERUM have previously described the new material as "more of that old-school (melo)death groovier and heavier not that trendy-pop-death-metal-crap that's extruding everywhere."

Band profile: Omnium Gatherum
Posted: 26.07.2004 by Deadsoulman

Hits total: 734 | This month: 1