Jag Panzer - new album's artwork

The cover artwork for JAG PANZER's new album, "Casting the Stones", has been posted online at the web site of acclaimed artist Mattias Norén. Check it out: http://www.progart.com/images/2004_12b.jpg

"Casting the Stones" is scheduled for release on October 19 through Century Media Records. Said to be "a more aggressive version" of 2001's "Mechanized Warfare", the new album was recorded in part at Tampa's Morrisound Studios with producer Jim Morris. Download two complete tracks from the upcoming CD: "Battered & Bruised" (mp3) and "Legion Immortal" (mp3).

"Casting The Stones" track listing:

01. Feast Or Famine
02. The Mission (1943)
03. Vigilant
04. Achilles
05. Temptest
06. Legion Immortal
07. Battered & Bruised
08. Cold
09. Starlight's Fury
10. The Harkening
11. Precipice

Band profile: Jag Panzer
Posted: 30.07.2004 by Sephiroth

Hits total: 1053 | This month: 2