Misery Index - New Song Online

Misery Index has posted a new track entitled "Occupation", from their upcoming album, "Traitors" [cover], which is scheduled for a September 30th release in North America and October 6th internationally via Relapse Records. The track is streaming at this location.

"Traitors" tracklist:

01. We Never Come In Peace
02. Theocracy
03. Partisans Of Grief
04. Traitors
05. Ghosts Of Catalonia
06. Occupation
07. Ruling Class Cancelled
08. The Arbiter
09. American Idolatry
10. Thrown Into The Sun
11. Black Sites

Source: miseryindex.com
Band profile: Misery Index
Posted: 26.07.2008 by SlaytallicA


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 2   Visited by: 33 users
26.07.2008 - 12:39
Sounds pretty good to me. I'm looking forward to hearing the rest of the album.
26.07.2008 - 17:14
Urban Monster
I really like the cover art, and the song is good also.
Any man can stand adversity, but to test his character give him power - A. Lincoln

Hits total: 2449 | This month: 5