Funeral - New Album Update

Norwegian doomsters Funeral have set 22 September as the release date for their upcoming album entitled "As The Light Does The Shadow" [cover] to be released via Indie Recordings. Track No. 5 entitled "In The Fathoms Of Wit And Reason" features Robert Lowe (Candlemass, Solitude Aeturnus) on vocals.

Album tracklist:

01. The Will To Die
02. Those Fated To Fall
03. The Strength To End It
04. The Elusive Light
05. In The Fathoms Of Wit And Reason [feat. Robert Lowe]
06. Towards The End
07. Let Us Die Alone
08. The Absence Of Heaven
09. Hunger
10. Fallen One

Band profile: Funeral
Posted: 26.08.2008 by Table ov Black


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 2   [ 1 ignored ]   Visited by: 39 users
22.08.2008 - 00:45
Black Conundrum
Oh, crap. I forgot to do an update thing at the end of the news bulletin. Funeral announced on their website August 20 that the album's release became delayed a week. Therefore, As the Light Does the Shadow will be released on September 22 as of yet.
26.08.2008 - 23:23
Black Conundrum
Yes! It made it here!

Hits total: 2684 | This month: 12