Finally we can announce that "Thy Kingdom Gone" will be released on October 20th!

For now we're proud to present the front cover artwork which was done by Seth Siro Anton, as well as the final tracklist of the album:

01. Orchidfire
02. Pain Has Taken Over
03. Rain Of A Thousand Years
04. Grey
05. Thy Kingdom Gone
06. Words Before You Leave
07. Miss Fortune
08. Colossal Shaped Despair
09. Kismet
10. For My Enemies
11. Souls Of The Neon Reign
12. The War We Left Behind

Artwork can be viewed here as well as on their official website and myspace page.

Band profile: Flowing Tears
Posted: 25.08.2008 by dismaleuphony


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 4  
Users visited: 18  
Search this topic:  

Black Conundrum - 26.08.2008 at 00:43  
Sweet. m/
Black Conundrum - 26.08.2008 at 00:45  
Written by Black Conundrum on 26.08.2008 at 00:43


Abattoir - 26.08.2008 at 12:31  
Uuu, new band picture
Jason W. - 26.08.2008 at 19:01  
Written by Abattoir on 26.08.2008 at 12:31

Uuu, new band picture

Yes I figured it was about time since the other was from the Razorbliss sessions!

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Tears Of Martyr - New Album Artwork And Tracklist Unveiled 8.5 25.03.2013 by Bad English
News Hate - New Album Tracklist And Artwork Revealed 8.5 17.10.2014 by 3rdWorld
News Borknagar - New Album Artwork And Tracklist Revealed 8.5 24.01.2012 by Draugen
News Verminous - New Album Cover Artwork And Tracklist Revealed 8.5 18.03.2013 by RottingDeathHead
News Coronatus - New Album Artwork And Tracklist Revealed 8.5 27.11.2009 by LeChron James

Hits total: 3220 | This month: 43