Sepultura have posted two new songs from the upcoming album "A-Lex". The songs are called "The Treatment" and "We've Lost You". "A-Lex" [cover art] will be released through SPV Records on the following dates in January:

Germany, Austria, Switzerland and Brasil: January 23rd
UK, Scandinavia and the rest of Europe: January 26th
USA and Canada: January 27th

Band profile: Sepultura
Posted: 01.12.2008 by The Thrasher


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 10  
Users visited: 59  
Search this topic:  

Deadmeat - 01.12.2008 at 23:00  
Sounds interesting... let's see if sepultura can retain their great past success...
The Thrasher - 01.12.2008 at 23:03  
Yes finally i hope it is great!!!
SlaytallicA - 01.12.2008 at 23:07  
I liked the song "The Treatment" but the other one not that great...
iaberis - 02.12.2008 at 00:21  
Weird cover art
Marfere - 02.12.2008 at 02:40  
Written by iaberis on 02.12.2008 at 00:21

Weird cover art

As always
iaberis - 02.12.2008 at 09:33  
Songs are ok too
Darkmember - 02.12.2008 at 14:52  
The cover art looks like a new version of arise
Mr. Doctor - 02.12.2008 at 17:07  
Written by Darkmember on 02.12.2008 at 14:52

The cover art looks like a new version of arise

Yeah I thought the same think!


About the songs... jejejeje the beginning of the song "We've lost you" scared the hell out of my cat that was behind me. The vocals are really well done! And the atmosphere is really dark... Interesting.

"The Treatment" is what I expect from this guys... Metal right on your face and very violent... The drums, the riffs and the solos were nice. And the end... damn the drums were perfect!

I really feel that this is gonna be a very good Sepultura album.... and also an importan step for the band
IllNiñoSweden - 02.12.2008 at 22:06  
I must listen too these new songs.
mega amarth - 03.12.2008 at 11:51  
It sounds and looks great

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Stream Of Passion - New Drummer, Two New Songs Online 7 15.04.2009 by Elio
News Hatesphere - Recording New Material, Two New Songs Online 7 14.06.2008 by Vermin
News In Vain - Two New Songs And Video Online 7 04.02.2010 by BudDa
News Ruins - New Album Details, Two New Songs Online 7 15.09.2009 by Derelict Earth
News Megadeth - Two New Songs Streaming Online 7 01.06.2013 by Pokermask

Hits total: 2713 | This month: 5