Degradead - Complete Work On New Album, Two Songs Online

Sweden Gothenburg metal band Degradead have completed work on their new album "Out Of Body Experience" [cover art]. The album was recorded at Studio Abyss/Black Lounge in Ludvika. The release date is set for february 20, 2009.

"Out Of Body Experience" contains the following fourteen songs:

01. All Is Gone
02. Wake The Storm
03. Achieve The sky
04. Everlasting Hatred
05. Dephts Of Darkness
06. V.X.R.
07. Future Is Now
08. Transmigration
09. The Burning Orchid
10. Almost Dead
11. Dream
12. Illusion
13. Suffering
14: Unfortunate

Two songs have been uploaded to the official MySpace. The songs are called "Depths Of Darkness" and "Wake The Storm".

Band profile: Degradead
Posted: 17.01.2009 by S.K.Ø.M


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 14 users
17.01.2009 - 22:26
That cover is sweet. It matches the title.

Hits total: 2856 | This month: 1