Dark The Suns - New Album Details

Finnish metallers Dark The Suns will release their new album, entitled "All Ends In Silence", on March 11 via Firebox Records.

The album was mixed in Watercastle by Arttu Sarvanne and mastered in Finnvox Studios by Mika Jussila.

"All Ends In Silence" [cover art] tracklisting:

01. Unbroken Silence
02. Everlasting
03. The Dead End
04. All Ends In Silence
05. Sleepless Angels
06. Cold Dawn
07. Rimed With Frost
08. The Rain
09. Guardians
10. Gone

Source: blogs.myspace.com
Band profile: Dark The Suns
Posted: 11.02.2009 by White Winter Sun


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 2   Visited by: 44 users
11.02.2009 - 18:34
Dark Forever
Ruído Sonoro
Hopefully one of the albums of the year on the genre
Taste the DARK...
... and you'll live FOREVER!
12.02.2009 - 04:44
Black Conundrum
I would like to see a larger image of the cover. It looks cool.

Hits total: 2797 | This month: 10