Several audio samples from "16.6: (Before The Devil Knows You're Dead)", the forthcoming album from German metallers Primal Fear, are available for download at The album will be released in Europe on May 22 (June 9 in US) via Frontiers Records.

"16.6: (Before The Devil Knows You're Dead)" [cover artwork] tracklisting:

01. Before The Devil Knows You're Dead
02. Riding The Eagle
03. Six Times Dead (16.6)
04. Black Rain
05. Under The Radar
06. 5.0 / Torn
07. Soar
08. Killbound
09. No Smoke Without Fire
10. Night After Night
11. Smith & Wesson
12. The Exorcist
13. Hands Of Time
14. Cry Havoc [Limited Edition bonus]
15. Scream [Limited Edition bonus]
16. Six Times Dead (16.6) [video] [Limited Edition bonus]
17. No Smoke Without Fire [remix] [Japanese bonus]

Band profile: Primal Fear
Posted: 27.03.2009 by White Winter Sun


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 12  
Search this topic:  

YoreLore - 29.03.2009 at 20:28  
Great news, first sample makes it sound like classic Primal Fear again. Artwork is cheesy and cool. Cant wait

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Primal Fear - New Album Samples And Track Online 12 01.01.2012 by Angelic Storm
News Primal Fear - New Album Details, Preview Online 10.5 05.11.2013 by IH8Hipsters
News Primal Fear - Entire New Album Streaming Online 10.5 07.02.2012 by TrueMetalJope
News Primal Fear - Liv Kristine To Guest On New Album 9 02.10.2013 by mikeprado30
News Demiurg - New Album Details And Samples Online 7 09.07.2010 by Fane

Hits total: 2494 | This month: 5