As announced by Nuclear Blast, Canadian modern thrash metalheads Threat Signal just released a bunch of info about their upcoming album "Vigilance"! Besides that 2 new songs have been posted to the bands MySpace page: "Beyond Recognition" & "The Beginning Of The End".

The album will be unleashed on August 28th via Nuclear Blast.

"Vigilance" [cover art] and tracklisting:

01. Afterlife
02. Through My Eyes
03. The Beginning Of The End
04. United We Stand
05. Beyond Recognition
06. Another Source Of Light
07. Hate Machine
08. Severed
09. Lost
10. Revision
11. In Repair
12. Escape From Reality
13. To Remember

Band profile: Threat Signal
Posted: 06.06.2009 by SlaytallicA


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 3  
Users visited: 23  
Search this topic:  

Troy Killjoy - 06.06.2009 at 20:04  
Sound like In Flames mixed with Devildriver and Heaven Shall Burn. The result? Less than stellar.

The drumming sounds uninspired and the guitar "solos" are dull.
Black Conundrum - 06.06.2009 at 22:06  
I'm not a huge fan of the album art myself.
brapp32 - 06.06.2009 at 22:08  
I just saw these guys on Thursday and they played a few of the new songs. They weren't bad. If you like their first cd I dont think you will be to disappointed with the new stuff.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Threat Signal - New Album Details 10.5 12.08.2011 by AXA
News Threat Signal - Unveil New Album Teaser 9 11.01.2014 by Boxcar Willy
News Threat Signal - New Album On The Way 9 07.09.2008 by MetalManic
News Threat Signal - New Album Streaming Online 9 04.09.2009 by MetalManic
News Arcana Coelestia - New Album Details, Streaming New Song 5.5 08.05.2014 by Alex F

Hits total: 2943 | This month: 5