Squash Bowels - New Album Ready, Two Songs Online

The new album Squash Bowels is done: 14 tracks of old school Grind Core. "Grindvirus" will be releasedd some time during September 2009 on Willowtip Records (USA). As usual, the album was recorded and mastered at Hertz studio in Białystok, Poland in May and June 2009. The artwork was done by Lukasz Jaszak (Behemoth, Carpathian Forest, Blood Red Throne, Emperor, Gehennah and more).

"Grindvirus" [cover art] tracklist:

01. Grindvirus
02. Two Cows And Monkey
03. Oust - Odour Eliminator
04. Wriggler
05. Abhorrently Stinking Rich Man
06. Shit Oneself
07. D. I.
08. Sheep Dag
09. Bacterial Fertiliser
10. Hamsters In Yout Head
11. Don't Look A Gift Horse In The Sss
12. Nose - Lunger
13. Child Victims
14. Anodal Closing Odour

The songs "Two Cows And Monkey" and "Shit Oneself" are available for streaming at http://www.myspace.com/squashbowels.

Source: myspace.com
Band profile: Squash Bowels
Posted: 08.07.2009 by Thryce

Hits total: 1302 | This month: 11