Laethora, the side project of Dark Tranquillity guitarist Niklas Sundin and Joakim Rosén, Jonnie Tell and Joel Lindell from The Provenance have issued the following update:

"Just popped in to say that we are currently waiting to confirm a release date for "The Light In Which We All Burn" and this is one release you really shouldn't miss out on. The album is incredibly strong and having had some time off since the recordings, we can clearly state in retrospect that it is indeed a splendid collection of songs.
Peter in de Betou has done an excellent job with the mastering and we're so looking forward to unleashing the wrath of hell unto the world.
The first photo shoot for press release was successful and we're all in mint condition, looking more handsome than ever, so don't stare for too long unless you welcome the feeling of inferiority. We'll be back soon with more info on release date so until then; stay wretched!"

Just to give you a first sense of the album, the tracklist is as follows:

01. Ekpyrosis
02. I as Infernal
03. A.S.K.E
04. World Deluge
05. A New Day
06. Humanae
07. The Sightless
08. Saevio
09. Uproar
10. Cast to Ruin
11. To the Point
12. Damnable Doctrine
13. Alogia

Band profile: Laethora
Posted: 16.07.2009 by ArtiA


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 2  
Users visited: 17  
Search this topic:  

Ag Fox - 16.07.2009 at 15:28  
Sounds cool
gotta remember to keep a lookout for them
Black Conundrum - 21.07.2009 at 00:28  
The title makes it sound like it is their debut album, although it is not. It is their second. I should check out this band.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Divine Heresy - First New Album Details And Song Online 7 06.06.2009 by LeChron James
News Stryper - New Album First Details 7 30.05.2015 by Wukk
News Royal Thunder - New Album On The Way, First Details 7 21.01.2015 by Cynic Metalhead
News Lordi - New Album First Details Revealed 7 14.07.2016 by cossaisVendeurs
News Lunatica - First New Album Details, Song Online 7 18.12.2008 by Janne

Hits total: 1890 | This month: 14