God Dethroned - European Tour With Endstille And Hollenthon


God Dethroned has announced the following upcoming European tour dates alongside Endstille and Hollenthon:

23.10.09 Fri NL Enschede @ Atak
24.10.09 Sat DE Essen @ Turock
25.10.09 Sun NL Breda @ Mezz
27.10.09 Tue CH Pratteln @ Z7
28.10.09 Wed IT Milano @ Club 71 (Special Guest: KULT)
30.10.09 Fri ES Barcelona @ Sala Mephisto
31.10.09 Sat ES Madrid @ Sala Ritmo y Compas
01.11.09 Sun ES Vitoria-Gasteiz @ Jimmy Jazz club
02.11.09 Mon FR Paris @ Glaz'Art
04.11.09 Wed DE Neukirchen @ Sägewerk
05.11.09 Thu DE Braunschweig @ JUZ B58
06.11.09 Fri DK Aalborg @ Aalborg Metal Fest
07.11.09 Sat DE Flensburg @ Roxys
08.11.09 Sun DE Mühltal bei Darmstadt @ Steinbruch Theater
10.11.09 Tue BE Vosselaar @ Biebob
11.11.09 Wed DE Neunkirchen @ Club Cäsar
12.11.09 Thu AT Salzburg @ Rockhouse
13.11.09 Fri AT Klagenfurt @ Kwadrat

Source: blogs.myspace.com
Band profile: God Dethroned
Event: God Dethroned + Hollenthon + Endstille: European Tour
 
Posted: 23.07.2009 by Abattoir


Comments

‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 16 users
24.07.2009 - 02:09
Promonex
Cathemeral
Guess that means Endstille gonna be headliner for the German dates. Meh.
----
All life begins with Nu and ends with Nu... This is the truth! This is my belief! ...At least for now.
- The Mystery of Life, Vol. 841 Ch. 26
Loading...

Hits total: 2326 | This month: 8