Italy's Corroosion have revealed details for their forthcoming debut "Punish The Mind". The album will hit the streets on November 13th in Europe and November 16th in UK & Ireland. Release date for Japan, USA & Canada will be announced soon, but pre-orders have already started.

The album was recordered at 16 cellar Studio, Rome. Mastering is made by A. Douches (Killswitch Engage, Emmure, Carnifex, The Acacia Strain, Terror, Cannibal Corpse, Ion Dissonance, Hate Eternal).

On the new MySpace profile of the band it's possible to watch a studio report video with previews of some tracks.

"Punish The Mind" [cover art] tracklist:

01. Inconsistency
02. Waiting For Your Suicide
03. Mirror Of Void Mirror
04. Mind Punishment
05. The Flesh
06. Dechoerence
07. Life Is Beautiful But, Sometimes, Hard Porn Is Better?
08. Enumerate Muriatic Breakdown
09. Unforgotten Scream
10. Colossal Misanthropy
11. In Death's Frequency
12. Faces Of Paradoxical Existence

Posted: 29.08.2009 by Thryce


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 2  
Users visited: 21  
Search this topic:  

Troy Killjoy - 29.08.2009 at 18:06  
If you can't legally name your band Corrosion, then name it something else. Not "Corroosion". That's just stupid. ...At least they sound better than Annotations Of An Autopsy.
LeChron James - 29.08.2009 at 23:25  
HAHAHAHA the producer's name is DOUCHES. hands down the best name i've heard all month.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Mourning Lenore - Unveiling Debut Album Details 6 06.03.2010 by Troy Killjoy
News Worm Ouroboros - Debut Album Details 6 27.08.2009 by Black Conundrum
News Storm Corrosion - Debut Album Details Revealed 6 12.03.2012 by PocketMetal
News Symfonia - Debut Album Details 6 13.02.2011 by dragonfire1603
News The Stranded - New Band With Disarmonia Mundi Members Reveals Debut Album Details 6 20.04.2012 by Troy Killjoy

Hits total: 1433 | This month: 8