Alice In Chains - New Album EPK Online

An EPK (Electronic Press Kit) for Alice In Chains' forthcoming album, "Black Gives Way To Blue", can be viewed at this location.

Due on September 29, the album was recorded with producer Nick Raskulinecz (Rush, Foo Fighters) at Studio 606 in Northridge, California and Henson Studios in Hollywood.

"Black Gives Way To Blue" [cover art] tracklist:

01. All Secrets Known
02. Check My Brain
03. Last Of My Kind
04. Your Decision
05. A Looking In View
06. When The Sun Rose Again
07. Acid Bubble
08. Lessons Learned
09. Take Her Out
10. Private Hell
11. Black Gives Way To Blue

Band profile: Alice In Chains
Posted: 18.09.2009 by White Winter Sun

Hits total: 1552 | This month: 8