Italian metallers Highlord will release their forthcoming album, entitled "The Death Of The Artists", in October via Scarlet Records.

Also a new song, "The Scream", is available for streaming at the band's MySpace page.

"The Death Of The Artists" [cover art] tracklist:

01. Simple Man
02. Every Thrash Of Me
03. Canticle Of The Flesh
04. It Takes Some Passion
05. The Death Of The Artists
06. Dance In A Flame
07. The Scream [MP3]
08. Slave To Darkness
09. A Queen In My Pocket [feat. The Famous-X]
10. Rebel Yell [Billy Idol cover] [Japanese bonus]
11. Zankokuna Tenshi No Teeze [Japanese bonus]

Band profile: Highlord
Posted: 21.09.2009 by White Winter Sun


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 2  
Users visited: 13  
Search this topic:  

Black Conundrum - 22.09.2009 at 06:39  
Well, this band seems like a smart band. I would want to check them out.
renai - 15.10.2009 at 08:51  
They sound good, at least in When the Aurora Falls. A bit underrated as not much news can be found on this band.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Divine Heresy - First New Album Details And Song Online 10 06.06.2009 by LeChron James
News Wormed - New Album Details And Song Online 10 09.01.2013 by J. N.
News Iron Maiden - New Album Details And Song Online 10 08.06.2010 by GT
News Terra Tenebrosa - New Album Details And Song Online 10 06.01.2013 by !J.O.O.E.!
News Icarus Witch - New Album Details, Teaser And Song Online 10 13.06.2012 by Wraith000

Hits total: 2802 | This month: 5