To-Mera have uploaded a teaser for their new EP "Earthbound" at their MySpace page. The EP is to be released on the 24th of October.

"Earthbound" [cover art] tracklist:

01. Mesmerized
02. Earthbound
03. Arcane Solace
04. Another World

Band profile: To-Mera
Posted: 24.10.2009 by BudDa

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1034 | This month: 2