Destinity - New Album Trailer Online

French metallers Destinity will release their forthcoming album, XI Reasons To See, on February 22, 2010 in Europe (March in the US) via Lifeforce Records.

The album was recorded at the Hansen Studios (Denmark) with Jacob Hansen (Destruction, Maroon, Hatesphere, Illdisposed).

Also a video teaser of XI Reasons To See can be viewed at this location.

XI Reasons To See [cover art] tracklist:

01. Negative Eyes Control
02. Just Before...
03. A Dead Silence
04. Rule Of The Rope
05. To Touch The Ground
06. When They Stand Still
07. Got Smile Sticking
08. Witness
09. Your Demonic Defense
10. Self Lies Addiction
11. Silent Warfare

Band profile: Destinity
Posted: 03.12.2009 by White Winter Sun


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 3   Visited by: 10 users
03.12.2009 - 00:51
White Winter Sun
Laboratory's Rat
The Inside was a really good album. Hope this new album will be a great one too. I'm looking forward to listen to more full-length audio samples soon.
04.12.2009 - 00:31
This will be the greatest album of all time. OF ALL TIME! Just sayin'.
12.02.2010 - 22:20
Burning Winter
From the samples of this video I can predict a pretty good album. Hope it'll be as good as The Inside! m/
We just have one life... SO LISTEN TO METAL!!!!

Hits total: 2276 | This month: 7