Metal Storm logo
Arsis - 'A Celebration Of Guilt' 10th Anniversary Tour

Now, this is a treat for Arsis fans in North America. The death metal band will tour with special guests Allegaeon and Exmortus in celebration of the 10th anniversary of their classic debut album A Celebration Of Guilt and will be performing it live in its entirety. If you are in Europe and also want a piece of the action, fear not because the band announced they will bring the A Celebration Of Guilt 10 Year Anniversary Tour to Europe in October 2014. So, stay tuned for the dates in Europe.

Frontman James Malone said the following about it: "10 years ago I was a full time college student that was given an opportunity. The musical project that I had been working on 'for fun' on breaks from school was asked to record a full length album for a small independent record label. I had no idea at the time what the response would be to the album, or if there would be any response at all. Almost as soon as the album was released, much to my surprise, we were getting attention from around the world and my life was forever changed. That album was called A Celebration Of Guilt and myself and everyone in Arsis, would like to celebrate it's 10 year anniversary by playing the album...in its entirety...on tour. Many of songs have not been played live in years, if ever. Here's to a decade of guilt and METAL!"

Confirmed tour dates with more coming soon:

09/01/14 - Springfield, VA - Empire
09/02/14 - Trenton, NJ - Championship Bar
09/03/14 - New York, NY - Santos
09/04/14 - Boston, MA - Brighton Music Hall
09/05/14 - Montreal, - QC Foufounes Electriques
09/06/14 - Quebec City, - QC Dagobert
09/08/14 - Lakewood, - OH The Foundry
09/10/14 - Joliet, IL - Mojoe's
09/12/14 - Winnipeg, - MB The Zoo
09/13/14 - Saskatoon, - SK Rock Bottom
09/14/14 - Edmonton, AB - Pawn Shop
09/16/14 - Vancouver, - BC Red Room
09/17/14 - Seattle, WA - Studio Seven
09/18/14 - Portland, OR - Tonic Lounge