Metal Storm logo
What brand of Cigarettes do you smoke, and why?

Original post

Posted by Grimurc, 20.04.2007 - 12:43
What brand of cigarettes do you smoke?

let me hear what you smoke and how much per day...

i prefer Gauloises, Lucky Strike, Marlboro and sometimes Chesterfield

i smoke probably 5 till 7 a day. in weekends more of course. when i have a bad day i smoke a whole package...
28.10.2011 - 23:18
AnGina--
Dark Phoenix
I have been smoking for 10 years now and I know it's a bad habbit.... But.... I used to smoke 1-2 packs a day when I was a teenager and then I decided tp quit.... And lasted for 6 months, started again. Since then I have been smoking up to half a pack a day, but then I went on a max. 2 pack a week and so far, it's working. I smoke 2-3 cigarettes a day, when I really have the craving for it. Of course I smoke some more if I go out, I can't imagine drinking coffee or beer without my cigarettes. I smoke LM Silver or West Blue, I have been somking West Blue since the beginning (was the first cigarette I have ever smoked), then I smoked Davidoff Gold for some years and as prices of tobacco have been rising a whole lot in the past few years, I went back to WB, because they were cheaper. Then someone said to me (and I don't know if it's true or not) that a trick to reduce smoking is smoking cigarettes with white filter (it was suppose to be thicker or loner or whatever - I still have no idea why would that work, but ok, let's try out) and I tried LM Silver because they're in the same price range as WB and I kinda got used to them, now I always almost smoke LM Silver. I also like Gauloises - yellow, Davidoff Gold and Blue, Black Devil - chocolate, Marlboro Light and sometimes I smoke Ronhill Ultima (my mom smokes them). I totally hate Boss and Lucky Strike tho
----
You think darkness is your ally? You merely adopted the dark. I was born in it. Molded by it. I didn't see the light until I was a man. But it was nothing to me but blinding.