INSURRECTION (NL) - New album & video!

Posts: 1   Visited by: 4 users
13.08.2019 - 13:25

Holland based melodeath/thrashers INSURRECTION will release their new 10-track full-length album 'Circles Of Despair' on August 30th on Big Bad Wolf/Headbangers Records. Album was mixed & mastered by Fredrik Nordström (In Flames, Dimmu Borgir, Arch Enemy a.o.) and artwork is done by Remedy Art Design (Oceans Of Slumber, Evergrey). 'Circles Of Despair' displays a more diverse and melodic approach to their sound, without giving in on speed and anger at all. No fillers, just killers!

Can't wait to hear this new album? INSURRECTION did a video for the track 'Non Existent Fall' (directed by Joost Nevels who previously helmed efforts with Teethgrinder, Rectal Smegma a.o.). Check it out on Youtube now: