Welcome Newcomers!

Original post

Posted by , 17.02.2008 - 22:35
I all! A realy good site and forum you have here, I'm really happy I found it!

My name's Guillaume, I'm from Limoges (Middle of France). I've been a metal fan for 10 years now, and I'm the president of Scorpions' Official French Fan-Club (www.crazyscorps.com). I discovered Hard Rock and metal thanks to Scorpions' Crazy World, and I slowly became a huge fan of German Hard Rock, Metal, and also folk metal. My favourite bands are all German : Scorpions, Axxis, Michael Schenker Group, Die Apokalyptischen Reiter, Schandmaul, Edguy, Helloween, Saltatio Mortis, Boomerang, Bonfire, Mad Max...anything but Udo and Accept!

Besides this passion for Metal I am studying Celtic Civilisation at uni, playing acoustic guitar and enjoys eating paellas

Take care
24.10.2016 - 17:20
Mik
Account deleted
Written by DoomGuild on 24.10.2016 at 04:50

Written by Guest on 18.07.2016 at 22:16

Hey guys, I'm Mikolaj from Poland, who lives and studies in Austria. I love music in many forms, especially black and death metal and love experimental music in general.
Besides that, I like movies and try to venture more and more into books aswell. I have a RYM account too, which I dont visit too often recently.
I always like discussions about music and finding new bands is always fun for me.

Cheers!

Cheers to being a Death Grips fan. They are good buddies of mine.

Cheers! Yeah, they're my favourite hip hop band ever, but there are quite a few on this site who dig them too. Fucking cool that you know them personally though.
25.10.2016 - 06:47
DoomGuild
Written by Guest on 24.10.2016 at 17:20

Written by DoomGuild on 24.10.2016 at 04:50

Written by Guest on 18.07.2016 at 22:16

Hey guys, I'm Mikolaj from Poland, who lives and studies in Austria. I love music in many forms, especially black and death metal and love experimental music in general.