‹‹ Back to the Metalstormers Pages: 1 ... 31 32 33 [34]
Users visited: 577  
Search this topic:  

The original post

Posted by MadGatsu on 13.11.2007 at 23:07
Written by Guest on 13.11.2007 at 19:57

Hello metalstormers, my name is Anna and Im from Mexico.

Welcome Enjoy ur stay \m/

Page 34 of 34

Lucerna

01.05.2014 at 15:41
Hey there, I'm a newcomer also. I decided to join because I want to expand my musical universe as much as possible and meet new awesome people.
I'm a mathematician at university and I listen to a lot of metal (obviously), but also various completely different genres like ambient music and breakcore.

This site seems quite friendly, clean and neat, and also surprisingly complete, so I think I'll stick around!
----
达到光亮之前我是个小龙 | Last.fm
Bad English
nobody

01.05.2014 at 17:28
Written by Lucerna on 01.05.2014 at 15:41

Hey there, I'm a newcomer also. I decided to join because I want to expand my musical universe as much as possible and meet new awesome people.
I'm a mathematician at university and I listen to a lot of metal (obviously), but also various completely different genres like ambient music and breakcore.

This site seems quite friendly, clean and neat, and also surprisingly complete, so I think I'll stick around!

wellcome dude
----
Life is to short for LOVE, there is many great things to do online !!!

Stormtroopers of Death - ''Speak English or Die''

I better die, because I never will learn speek english, so I choose dieing
Karlabos
Nekophiliac

01.05.2014 at 17:33
Written by Lucerna on 01.05.2014 at 15:41

Welcome aboard.
I graduated on math too.
Dr.Overkill26

03.05.2014 at 23:23