Metal Storm logo
Aspherium - The Embers Of Eternity

8.1 | 27 votes |
Release date: 23 September 2019
Style: Melodic death metal


11 have it
1 wants it

01. The Embers Of Eternity
02. As We Walk Through The Ashes
03. The Fallen Monument
04. A Voice For The Silenced
05. The Shadows Of Creation
06. Echoes Of A Lost World
07. The Beckoning Spire
08. Beneath The Shattered Sky
09. Until The Embers Fade

Marius Skarsem Pedersen - guitars, keyboards, vocals
Bjørn Tore Erlandsen - drums, keyboards, backing vocals
Torgeir Lyby Pettersen - bass, backing vocals
Morten Ranger Nielsen - guitars, backing vocals

Additional info
- cover art by Tobias Roetsch
- mixed by Linus Corneliusson and Tony Lindgren at Fascinations Street Studios
- drums recorded with Marius Strand at Strand Studio

Found in 1 list
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 48 users
30.09.2019 - 13:21
I think they realized that the most popular songs they produced are the ones in which slow parts rolls in the mid part. This is good, we need more

Hits total: 1291 | This month: 13