Metal Storm logo
Sinister - Deformation Of The Holy Realm

7.9 | 70 votes |
Release date: 29 May 2020
Style: Death metal


32 have it
7 want it

01. The Funeral March
02. Suffering From Immortal Death
03. Unique Death Experience
04. Apostles Of The Weak
05. Deformation Of The Holy Realm
06. Scourged By Demons
07. Unbounded Sacrilege
08. The Ominous Truth
09. Oasis Of Peace - Blood From The Chalice
10. Entering The Underworld

Additional info
Vocals recorded at Negligence Studio by Denis Mauko and at Studio The Zone by Iztok Bajc.
Guitars and bass recorded at Damnation Room Studios by Ghislaine van der Stel and Chris Harmsen.
Drums recorded at On Duty Studios.
Mixed and mastered at Kohlekeller Studio.

Found in 9 lists
Top lists


Comments: 2   Visited by: 131 users
31.05.2020 - 14:41
Rating: 9
Coconut Racecar

My favorite of theirs to date. Super groovy, lots of catchy riffing. I also find the vocals to be a little deeper and clearer than previous albums, which I really like because I always found their vocals to be kind of weak. Easy 9/10 from me.
31.07.2020 - 11:08
Rating: 7

Not a fan of the growls but the riffs are heavy and catchy.
In the beginning I was made of clay. Then I bit the apple and they changed me to metal 🤘

Hits total: 3072 | This month: 9