Metal Storm logo
Various Artists - Death Comes...9 [Split]

7 | 1 vote |
Release date: 2001
Style: Symphonic black metal, Teutonic thrash metal, Blackened thrash metal, Industrial metal

01. Death Comes...9 Džinglas. Ne Blondinėms

Dimmu Borgir
02. The Maelstorm Mefisto
03. Blessing Upon The Throne Of Tyranny
04. Absolute Sole Right
05. Devil's Path

06. The Final Curtain
07. The Butcher Strikes Back
08. All Hell Breaks Loose

09. Blood On My Hands

Forgotten Sunrise
10. K-Os Tik-Tak

Additional info
Promotion radio sampler to Death Comes 9 festival in Vilnius, Lithuania on 20.05.2001
Regular CD-R and printed cardboard sleeve.

Hits total: 472 | This month: 9