Metal Storm logo
The Gathering - Sziget Festival [Split]

Release date: August 2006
Style: Doom metal, Death doom metal, Atmospheric gothic metal, Experimental rock

01. Green Lizard - Walk Over Water
02. The Gathering - Alone [radio edit]

Additional info
Distributed exclusively at the Sziget Festival in Budapest (2006, August 9th - 16th).

Limited to 5,000.

Hits total: 342 | This month: 5