Metal Storm logo
Sumac - Before You I Appear [EP]

Release date: 9 December 2016
Style: Post-metal, Sludge metal


1 has it

01. Rigid Oblivion [Samuel Kerridge Remix]
02. Clutch Of Oblivion [Bleed Turquoise Remix]
03. Image Of Control [Tokyodionysis Remix by Endon]
04. Rigid Man In Vain [Kevin Drumm Remix]

Hits total: 127 | This month: 2