Metal Storm logo
Rise To The Sky - Let Me Drown With You

7.4 | 9 votes |
Release date: 12 March 2021
Style: Atmospheric doom metal, Death doom metal


1 has it

01. See Me Fall Down
02. Dream The Pain Is Gone
03. Let Me Drown With You [feat. Andreia Alves]
04. Liebestod
05. Passion (Interlude)
06. Turn Us Into Stone
07. Leaving This World
08. Bury Me In Your Heart
09. Transformation (Postlude)
10. Darkness Arrives
11. I'll Meet You When I'm Gone

Sergio Gonzalez Catalan - everything

Guest musicians
Andreia Alves - vocals

Additional info
Production, drum composition, mixing and mastering by Filippos Koliopanos (Ocean Of Grief).
Artwork and layout by Gogo Melone (Aeonian Sorrow).

Hits total: 761 | This month: 3