Metal Storm logo
Atræ Bilis - Apexapien

7.6 | 20 votes |
Release date: 8 October 2021
Style: Death metal


5 have it

01. Theta
02. Lore Beyond Bone
03. By The Hierophant's Maw
04. Open The Effigy
05. Bacterium Abloom
06. Into The Seas Of Sepsis
07. Hymn Of The Flies
08. To Entomb The Aetherworld

Additional info
Recorded by Matt Roach at Rain City Recorders.
Engineered by Matt Roach and Christian Donaldson.
Mixed and mastered by Christian Donaldson at The Grid Productions.
Cover art by Eliran Kantor.

Found in 5 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 587 | This month: 3