Arcturus - Stars And Oblivion - The Complete Works 1991 To 2002 [Boxset]

Release date: 17 September 2021
Style: Avantgarde metal

Disc I [Aspera Hiems Symfonia]
Disc II [La Masquerade Infernale]
Disc III [Disguised Masters]
Disc IV [The Sham Mirrors]
Disc V [Constellation / My Angel]
Disc VI [X-Tapes]
Disc VII [Sverd Solo Compositions]


Comments: 1   Visited by: 7 users
15.09.2021 - 15:02
Arcesse Eum

Sverd Solo Compositions you say?
As above, so below.

Hits total: 27 | This month: 27