Metal Storm logo
Mystic Prophecy - Savage Souls

8.2 | 47 votes |
Release date: 24 February 2006
Style: Power metal


75 have it
8 want it

01. Shadow Beyond My Soul
02. Master Of Sins
03. Evil Empires
04. Savage Souls
05. In The Darkness
06. Deception Of Hate
07. Sins And Sorrows
08. Best Days Of My Life
09. Nightmares Of Demon
10. Victim Of Fate
11. Into The Fire
12. Spoken Outro [Hidden Track]

Additional info
Limited edition Digibook includes bonus DVD (the complete album as
live set)

Mixed by Fredrik Nordstrφm at Studio Fredman, Sweden, produced by R.D. Liapakis
Cover artwork by Alex Herrmann (Iced Earth, Stratovarius, Edguy, Unleashed)

Behind Song 11 follows a hidden track, after 09:13 minutes of silence

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 4120 | This month: 2