Metal Storm logo
Heavy Load - Metal Angels In Leather [Compilation]

Release date: 1991
Style: Heavy metal

01. Heavy Metal Angels (In Metal And Leather)
02. Might For Right
03. Something New
04. Bleeding Streets
05. Still There Is Time
06. Traveller
07. Little Lies
08. Daybreak Ecstasy
09. Take Me Away
10. Trespasser

Additional info
Label: LaserLight Digital
Formats: CD, cassette

Produced and mixed by Heavy Load.

Hits total: 118 | This month: 1