Metal Storm logo
Redshark - Rain Of Destruction [EP]

Release date: 2 April 2016
Style: Heavy metal


1 has it

01. Lost In The Streets
02. Lights Of Darkness
03. Witch
04. Fight The Rules Of Power
05. On The Edge Of War

Pablo Jodra Brau - vocals, bass
Javier Bono - guitars
Marc Del Rincón - drums

Guest musicians
Jordi Armero Lauri - backing vocals
Eddie Bayside - backing vocals

Additional info
Produced, mixed and mastered by Philip Graves.

Hits total: 45 | This month: 4