Metal Storm logo
Exlibris - Shadowrise

Release date: 17 April 2020
Style: Power metal

01. Rule #1
02. Hell Or High Water
03. All I Never Knew
04. Shadowrise
05. Megiddo
06. Interstellar

Additional info
Produced and mixed by Piotr Sikora.
Mastered by Riku Turunen.
Cover artwork by Piotr Sikora.

Drums recorded at Nebula Studio.
Keyboards and bass recorded at the Frog Den.
Lead vocals recorded at Studio Laulunmaa.
Additional vocals recorded at the Frog Den.

Hits total: 66 | This month: 1