Metal Storm logo
Ithaca - They Fear Us

7.3 | 22 votes |
Release date: 29 July 2022
Style: Metalcore, Math metal


3 have it
2 want it

01. In The Way
02. The Future Says Thank You
03. They Fear Us
04. Camera Eats First
05. Cremation Party
06. Number Five
07. Fluorescent
08. You Should Have Gone Back
09. Hold, Be Held

Additional info
Produced and mixed by Lewis Johns at The Ranch Production House.
Mastered by Grant Berry at Fader Mastering.
Artwork and layout by Kathryn Lewis

Staff review by
A lot of political music is filled with a lot of justified despair, but contrast it with something a bit more cathartic and triumphant, maybe they really do fear us.

published 06.08.2022 | Comments (0)

Found in 4 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 900 | This month: 1