Metal Storm logo
Delpht - Screams Of Ice

Release date: 2001
Style: Heavy metal

01. Screams Of Ice I - Enemies
02. Screams Of Ice II - Screams
03. Screams Of Ice III - Revenge
04. Are You Still Smiling?
05. Ride Of The Valkyries
06. Till The End Of Time
07. Professional Puppets
08. Forever In The Unknown

Additional info
Drums recorded by Marcelo Scaffi at MG11 Studios, Sao Paolo, Brazil.
Bass, guitars and keyboards recorded by Marcelo Scaffi and Ronaldo Simolla at MG11 Studios and Mr. Som Studios, Sao Paolo, Brazil.
Vocals recorded at Creative Studio, Sao Paolo, Brazil.
Additional vocals on "Are You Still Smiling?" and keyboard solo on "Ride Of The Valkyries" recorded at Droehnwerk Recording Studio, Bad Nenndorf, Germany.

Hits total: 39 | This month: 1