Metal Storm logo
Black Sun (ECU) - Tyrant From A Foreign Land

Release date: 2005
Style: Power metal

01. Intro
02. Tyrant From A Foreign Land
03. Last Survivor
04. Programmed
05. Just Like Fire
06. Pain Has To Wait
07. Metal Madness
08. Sueños
09. Back To Life
10. Orgasmic Fantasia Of Lies

Additional info
Recorded and mixed by Carlos Bohorquez at Cloaca Studios, Guayaquil, Ecuador.
Mastered by Mika Jussila at Finnvox Studios, Helsinki, Finlandia.

Hits total: 14 | This month: 1