Metal Storm logo
(EchO) - Witnesses

6.8 | 12 votes |
Release date: 25 November 2022
Style: Melodic death doom metal, Psychedelic doom metal


4 have it
4 want it

01. Lethargy
02. Laudanum
03. Fate Takes Its Course
04. Wanderer
05. My Covenant
06. Monochrome
07. Chemical
08. Saturated

Additional info
Released via Black Lion Records
Engineered by Simone Saccheri, Francesco Geduso and Jei Doublerice.
Mixed by Francesco Genduso
Mastered by Greg Chandler

Staff review by
So this here is the Italian doom metal band (EchO), bringing to you their fourth release, Witnesses, one that features a guest list of artists from bands such as Draconian, Evoken and October Tide. Witnesses is as you might have guessed by now, a pandemic-influenced release, which in turn means a hard-hitting ride of emotional discomfort that hopefully the listener will look back at and remember. This should paint a picture of what this atmospheric doom metal band has in store for you.

published 01.12.2022 | Comments (2)

Found in 3 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 815 | This month: 33