Metal Storm logo
Solitude Aeturnus - Into The Depths Of Sorrow / Beyond The Crimson Horizon [Compilation]

Release date: 23 September 2022
Style: Doom metal


2 want it

Disc I [Into The Depths Of Sorrow]
01. Dawn Of Antiquity (A Return To Despair)
02. Opaque Divinity
03. Transcending Sentinels 4 Dream Of Immortality
04. Destiny Falls To Ruin
05. White Ship
06. Mirror Of Sorrow
07. Where Angels Dare To Dread

Disc II [Beyond The Crimson Horizon]
01. Seeds Of The Desolate
02. Black Castle
03. The Final Sin
04. It Came Upon One Night
05. The Hourglass
06. Beneath The Fading Sun
07. Plague Of Procreation
08. Beyond….

Additional info
Released via Dissonance Productions

Hits total: 401 | This month: 4