Metal Storm logo
Furia Inc. - Raw

Release date: 1 July 2019
Style: Groove metal

01. Raw
02. The Endless Void
03. Max (The Moon Dagger)
04. D-Generation
05. Light The Fire
06. Killing Machine
07. Slaves To The Blood
08. Private Fiction
09. Devouring Darkness
10. The Knight And The Bishop

Additional info
Recorded at Loud Factory Studios in São Paulo, Brazil with Wagner Meirinho and Tiago Assolini.
Mixed and mastered by Brendan Duffey in Davis, California, United States.

Hits total: 25 | This month: 3