Metal Storm logo
Marc Urselli’s SteppenDoom - SteppenDoom

Release date: 18 November 2022
Style: Stoner doom metal, Stoner metal


1 wants it

01. Etugen Eke & Od Ana
02. Garuda Khuresh
03. Agloolik Igaluk
04. Tamag & Ocmah
05. Imdugud In Shambhala
06. Peri To Ela Guren
07. Sedna & Eliduc
08. A-dkar Theg Pa

Marc Urselli - bass, guitars, keyboards, drums, percussions

Guest musicians
Vegard Kleftås Sleipnes - water bubbles, mortar, stones
Ayan-ool Sam - vocals (throat singing)
Radik Tyulyush - vocals (throat singing)
Erdenebat Baatar - vocals (throat singing)
Karen Panigonia - vocals (throat singing)
Ayan Shirizhik - vocals (throat singing)
Tanya Tagaq - vocals (throat singing)
Batzorig "Zorigoo" Vaanchig - vocals (throat singing)
Sayan Bapa - vocals (throat singing)
Maria Illungiayok - vocals (throat singing)
Bady-Dorzhu Ondar - vocals (throat singing)
Albert Kuvezin - vocals (throat singing)
Alexey Tegin - vocals (throat singing)
Kaigal-ool Khovalyg - vocals (throat singing)
Utelo - vocals (throat singing)
Alexej Saryglar - vocals (throat singing)
Massimo Pupillo - synthesizers
Trey Spruance - synthesizers
Anders Møller - percussions, drums, plate gong
Christopher Juul - percussions
Tor Harald Degerstrøm - metal plates
Matt Pike - guitars
Norman Westberg - guitars
Aaron Aedy - guitars
Johannes Persson - guitars
David "Dave" Chandler - guitars
Lori S. - guitars
Steve Von Till - guitars
Scott "Wino" Weinrich - guitars

Additional info
Produced, recorded, and mixed by Marc Urselli at EastSide Sound New York City.
Mastered by Maor Applebaum.

Cover artwork and layout by Joshua Wilkinson.
Layout assistance by Łukasz Jaszak.

Hits total: 51 | This month: 51